Reviews

Read Our Tenant Reviews

Select facility to leave a review
Leave us a review on: Google Facebook Yelp
Milford Storage - Main Street
Reserving a storage unit online was quick and easy and the staff is always friendly and helpful!
08/31/2020
Jessica Willingham
Milford Storage - Main Street
Great pricing, very safe, and wonderful service. Would absolutely use again if needed and recommend them highly.
08/29/2020
Dawn Piening
Milford Storage - Main Street
Quick and easy process. Was able to do everything online without having to visit the office. Super convenient. Unit was very clean. Facility seems very secure and safe.
08/29/2020
Mickey List
Milford Storage - Main Street
Renting a unit online was super fast and easy and all we had to do was show to sign the papers. Also Frank was super helpful and very kind. Once we got to our unit it was clean and well kept. They also offer all kind of other assistance and help as well unlike most other places. Overall a very friendly experience except for the moving part.... Lol 🤣
08/29/2020
Chris Wright
Milford Storage - Main Street
Milford Storage is clean and modern. The have great rates and a variety of options for your storage. Everyone is friendly and very helpful!
08/20/2020
Thomas Murphy
Milford Storage - Main Street
Fantastic experience!, I have been their customer for at least 8 years now, I am renting several climate controlled units, never had a problem!. No leaks, no insects. The place is always clean. The response from the management have been always quick, friendly & helpful when needed. Really great storage company!...
06/08/2020
Federico Schurmann
Milford Storage - Main Street
I've had a unit here for about a month and its nice,you can go there as late as 11pm. And you can be in and out just like you would want to
05/23/2020
Caleb S
Milford Storage - Main Street
Needed storage for my business. Online rental took a quick minute and we were moving our stuff in less than 30 minutes later.
05/18/2020
Scott
Milford Storage - Main Street
The young lady in the office was extremely helpful over the phone. We were in the parking lot doing it on our phone and it wasn’t going well until we phoned her on my wife’s phone and she walked us through. Extra cudos to her. The place is well maintained and we are quite happy.
04/17/2020
jim wilkinson
Milford Storage - Main Street
04/17/2020
Angela Herndon
Milford Storage - Main Street
04/16/2020
Larry F.
Milford Storage - Main Street
Very helpful staff, clean environment, and over all pleasant experience!
04/16/2020
Hunter McQuitty
Milford Storage - Main Street
Such great customer service and so helpful. Very trusting environment and the climate control is way better than previous units I have used.
04/16/2020
Kelly Greene
Milford Storage - Main Street
Very clean and inviting space for a storage unit facility. Unit prices are decent and the worker, Kelsey, was very helpful and answered all my questions. Would recommend.
04/16/2020
Elizabeth Davis
Milford Storage - Main Street
03/25/2020
Kelsey
Milford Storage - Main Street
03/25/2020
Kelsey
Milford Storage - Main Street
03/16/2020
Siouxzette
Milford Storage - Main Street
Very clean secure storage facility. Manager very helpful,
02/24/2020
Mary Jo Breiner
Milford Storage - Main Street
Great facility, very good specials
02/24/2020
William Roark
Milford Storage - Main Street
01/16/2020
Kathy Bird
Milford Storage - Main Street
Great place to store 👍 your stuff and it makes sure it's safe
08/01/2019
Isaiah Herzner
Milford Storage - Main Street
Super easy, streamlined process. The girl at the front desk was sweet and knowledgeable and the storage unit and premises are in good shape.
07/11/2019
A Melson
Milford Storage - Main Street
Clean in environmental control units
02/28/2019
Ken
Milford Storage - Main Street
I have been a customer of Milford Storage for 3 years now. The Mgr Lisa has always shown a professional working attitude towards Customers. The lot is always clean. I rent a Climate Control unit for my business and the unit is always kept in pristine condition. I have never seen any signs of mold. I would and have highly recommend this Storage to a friend
01/08/2019
David Kahle
Milford Storage - Main Street
Lisa was extremely helpful
08/16/2018
Roy Kidd
Milford Storage - Main Street
07/06/2018
bill ramey
Milford Storage - Main Street
07/06/2018
Carol Lindeman
Milford Storage - Main Street
Very helpful staff and clean units.
07/02/2018
Cliff Edwards
Milford Storage - Main Street
Great customer service
06/10/2018
Karl Hassebrock
Milford Storage - Main Street
Great storage unit facility. Very clean, friendly staff and i feel my stuff is very safe here. Also best priced in the area
02/26/2018
tabitha ring
Milford Storage - Main Street
Safe place and easy access
02/22/2018
Ryan Adams
Milford Storage - Main Street
Very friendly and helpful staff, courteous and informative, and very clean facility.
02/22/2018
Jaclyn Sharp
Milford Storage - Main Street
I have been a client of Milford Storage for over a year. I've never had any problems with my unit or with safety. Lisa is always ready to answer any questions I may have and she's helped me solve a few storage problems in the past. I have recommended Milford Storage to friends and family because I know what kind of service they will be getting... 5 stars!
02/22/2018
amy smith
Milford Storage - Main Street
Clean facility friendly staff. Lisa was very friendly and helpful. She answered are questions before we even asked. Highly recommended them.
01/27/2018
George Mcvicker
Milford Storage - Main Street
Although the prices are a little higher than I would like, the facility is clean, dry, secure, and well-maintained. New doors were installed that are very easy to raise. And the customer service from Lisa Schoen is efficient, knowledgeable, and always friendly.
01/25/2018
Kim vonHedemann
Milford Storage - Main Street
I have been a customer here at the Main Street location since the summer of 2013, but when Lisa S joined the staff, I noticed an immediate improvement in customer service. She is always ready to answer any questions and to resolve any issues that may arise.
01/25/2018
joeincinci
Milford Storage - Main Street
We have had climate control and non climate controlled units at Milford Storage for several years. Lisa has always been very helpful, customer friendly and knows the business. Things are always kept up nicely, have never had a problem. Great place for storage.
12/29/2017
Robbie M
Milford Storage - Main Street
12/15/2017
Chad Michaelis
Milford Storage - Main Street
Lisa at Milford Storage does an awesome job. She is always there when I need her.
12/15/2017
tom smith
Milford Storage - Main Street
Have rented for 8 years. Facility is very secure. Lisa the manager is great.
12/14/2017
david williams
Milford Storage - Main Street
I love this storage facility, gave me plenty of room to clean out that extra room at my house finally! The staff was super helpful and wonderfully nice, I can't believe how easy they made organizing the clutter!!!! Would totally recommend to anyone needing to make a little more room in their home!!!
12/12/2017
Mike Harris
Milford Storage - Main Street
Conscientious employees. Many upgrades since I first moved in. All to improve the property and safety of the renters there.
12/12/2017
Lesa Price
Milford Storage - Main Street
Great place to store your treasures in Milford. The manager Lisa was a great help when I moved-in. My storage is always dry and secure and the place is very clean. I have never had any problems.
12/11/2017
Joseph R.
Milford Storage - Main Street
Although I personally do not have a unit at Milford Storage, the law office I work for, Crowe and Welch, has been renting at least one unit for 15 plus years. We are very happy with the accessibility & cleanliness of the facility. Lisa is always friendly and ready to help if needed.
12/08/2017
Sharon Binkley
Milford Storage - Main Street
Lisa has great customer service skills. She keeps the facility clean and well-kept. One time I was there and Lisa was doing a little gardening. The company is lucky to have an employee with such a good work ethic.
12/07/2017
billy losh
Milford Storage - Main Street
Great Staff and Facility
12/07/2017
Shane
Milford Storage - Main Street
10/21/2017
Traci Lewis
Milford Storage - Main Street
The area was noticably clean. Prices are good. Friendly and helpful staff.
06/27/2017
Sean Pittman
Milford Storage - Main Street
06/22/2017
Daniel Baas
Milford Storage - Main Street
My stuff is in a good. Place
05/21/2017
Terry Whittington
Milford Storage - Main Street
03/02/2017
kelli Campbell
Milford Storage - Main Street
They r grateful in nice people that works there they take care of there Customer of what they need
11/19/2016
Jaunita Holloway
Milford Storage - Main Street
09/22/2016
joe beck
Milford Storage - Main Street
Came in enquiring about storage and Missy G. Was just so helpful and sweet!! She made me feel right at home and more than comfortable to leave my things in the facility. I need to talk over the details with my husband but we will be back to rent this week. She was so helpful and even showed me all the merchandise I'm going to need. Things I had not thought about!! Thank you Missy G.!!!
08/08/2015
Mike Brockman
Milford Storage - Main Street
Great climate controlled place
08/29/2014
Jack S